Latest Results

Kandvil Shetty’s unbeaten 75 guides CWC to victory in Sahibzada Ajit Singh Tournament

Fine knock by Kandvil Shetty 75* and Yashu Sharma 70 helped CWC beat Rohtak Road Gymkhana by 6 wickets in the 20th Sahibzada Ajit Singh Cricket tournament at Shri Guru Gobind Singh College ground. CWC won the toss and elected to field first.
Kandvil Shetty- CWC

Kandvil Shetty

Brief Scores:

Rohtak Road Gymkhana:194 For 5 in 30 overs: AkashYadav 53,Sumit Mathur 39,Kunal Dabas 26, Ramesh Prasad 2/26, Shivank Vashishith 2/20.

CWC:197 for 4 in26.4overs: Kandvil Shetty 75 no. Yashu Sharma 70,Rahul Dagar 2/39.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s