Riding on Sudhir Sharma’s 60 run knock, 45 from Nikhil Sangwan, and superb bowling performances by Sandeep Yadav (4/25) and Sunny Mishra (3/20), GRM Academy defeated RKB Academy by 3 wickets and win the title of 3rd Harkaur Devi Memorial Under-16 Cricket Tournament.

Batting first, RKB scored 184 runs. In reply, GRM Academy chased down the target with 3 wickets to space thanks to dominating knocks from Sudhir Sharma and Nikhil Sangwan.