Latest Results

Bal Bhawan Dwarka are the champions of Daredevils School Cup; Mayank Rawat bags Man of the Tournament

Deadly bowling by man of the match Mayank Rawat 3/15 & Mohit Badesra 3/13 and handy contributions by Anuj Rawat 35* & Ekansh Dobal 30* helped Bal Bhawan School, Dwarka defeat Salwan Boys School by 6 wickets and win the title of Delhi Daredevils T-20 School Cricket Tournament, played at Bharat Nagar Ground.

Man of the Tournament: Mayank Rawat

Brief Scores:

Salwan Boys: 83 all out in 20 overs (Muklit Bhatt 22, Mayank Rawat 3/15, Mohit Badesra 3/13)

Bal Bhawan: 84/4 in 19.3 overs (Anuj Rawat 35*, Ekansh Dobal 30*)

winners- bal bhawan dwarka

Winners: Bal Bhawan Dwarka


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s