Domestic / Latest

Abhishek Vats to lead Delhi University Team at All India Inter Zonal Cricket Tournament

The 16 member squad has been announced that will represent University of Delhi at All India Inter Zonal Cricket Tournament which will be played in Chennai from 4th February 2016.

Abhishek Radhe vats

Abhishek Vats

Abhishek Radhe Vats, the fast bowler from Swami Shradhanand College will lead the side. Anshul Tanwar will be the head coach of the team with Mohit Rana as the Team Manager.

Squad is as follows:

Abhishek Vats(Captain), Deepak Khatri, Rohan Rathee, Jitesh Saroha (Wicket Keeper), Nitesh Lochab, Himanshu Sangwan, Varun Anand, Navendu Sharma, Gaurav Kumar, Hiten Dalal, Manish Tehlan, Yogesh Kumar, Karan Dagar, Akshay Solanki, Rajesh Sharma, Dinesh Mor.

Our best wishes to the team to emerge victorious at the event!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s