Latest Results

Hansraj Smarak School crowned champions of SAG Tyagi Memorial Tournament; Gagan vats shines in the finale

Excellent knock by Gagan Vats 78 and good bowling by Hrithik Shokeen 3/10 helped Hansraj Smarak School, Dilshad Garden defeat Indian Sports Academy by 100 runs and lift SAG Tyagi memorial cricket tournament Title at Ambedkar College ground.

Gagan Vats

Gagan Vats

Best batsman- Ayush Tyagi, Best bowler- Hrithik Shokeen, Man of the tournament- Shivender Kumar.

Brief Scores:

Hansraj Smarak School: 222 all out in 29.4 Overs:Gagan Vats 78, Abhishek Jain 33,Ansh Kumar 3/48.

Indian Sports Academy:122 all out in 22.5 Overs:Shivender Kumar 37,Ritik Shaukeen 3/10,Prashant Sharma 3/17.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s