Latest Results

New Era School beats Arihant Academy by 61 runs; Tejas Malhotra hits 59

Good knocks by Tejas Malhotra 59 and Ayush Rana 38 helped New Era Public School defeat Arihant Academy by 61 runs in the Goswami memorial cricket tournament at Hari Nagar ground.

Brief Scores:

New Era Public School:179 all out in 29.5 Overs:Tejas Malhotra 59, Ayush Rana 38,Himanshu Jain 37,Devesh Negi 4/18.

Arihant Academy:118 all out in 23.3 Overs:Krish Sharma 40,Pranav Bhatia 2/17,Kunal Kochar 2/27.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s