Latest Results

Rampal Academy are the champions of Gyaneshwar Prasad Memorial Tournament; Vaibhav Rawal adjudged best player of the event

Superb knock by Puneet Bisht 88*, Vaibhav Rawal 93 and Nakul Raj Sharma 57 helped Rampal Academy beat Pusa Youngsters by 6 wickets and lift the first Gyaneshwar Prasad Thapliyal memorial cricket tournament at St. Stephens ground.

Man of the Match: Punit Bisht; Best batsman: Digvijay Rawat; Best bowler: Puneet Mehra; Man of the tournament: Vaibhav Rawal.

Vaibhav Rawal

Vaibhav Rawal

Brief Scores:

Pusa Youngsters:306 for 9 in 4 Overs:Pradeep Malik 120,Digvijay Rawat 78,Puneet Mehra 2/56,Vishal Chaudhary 2/47.

Rampal Academy:310 for 4 in 39 Overs:Vaibhav Rawal 93, Puneet Bisht 88 no,Nakul Raj Sharma 57,Puneet Mehra 25,Kuldeep Singh 3/59.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s