Latest Results

TYCA & Billa Bong Academy to meet in the final of Hargopal Memorial Tournament; Manish & Himmat smash tons

Himmat Singh

Himmat Singh

Excellent century by Manish Tehlan 104 and good innings by Sandeep Saini 88 and deadly bowling by Kartik Pawar 7/34 helped TYCA beat Hargopal Academy by 6 wickets and enter in the final of the 9th Hargopal memorial cricket tournament at Modern School ground.

For Hargopal Academy, captain Himmat singh scored 76 ball century but it went in vain.

Brief Scores:

Hargopal Academy: 284 for 9 in 40 Overs: Himmat Singh 104(13×4,2×6,76b),Abhishek Goswami 44,Sarthak Ranjan 41,Upender Yadav 34, Kartik Pawar 7/34.

TYCA: 289 for 4 in 39.2 Overs: Manish Tehlan 104 not out, Sandeep Saini 88, Ayush Kharab 2/48.

In the 2nd semifinal, Harshit Sethi 46, Lalit Yadav (38 and 2/38) and Harsh Tyagi 37 helped Billa Bong Academy beat Turf Academy by 3 wickets and enter in the final.

Brief Scores:

Turf Academy: 216 all out in 34.4 Overs:Rinku Singh 110(91b.15×4,3×6),Yash Pal Dagar 20, Shiva Singh 2/19,Lalit Yadav 2/38.

Billa Bong Academy: 217 for 7 in 31.4 Overs:Harshit Sethi 46,Lalit Yadav 38,Harsh Tyagi 37,Pramod Kumar 2/30, Shanu Saini 2/51.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s