Latest Results

Ramjas School wins the title of Hargopal Govt. School Cricket Tournament

govt school winner team Ram Jas School No.2

Champions: Ramjas School No. 2

Fine knock by Deepak Kumar 56 and Saksham Kumar 46 helped Ramjas School No.2 beat DAV School Pusa Road by 3 wickets and lift the title of  9th Hargopal Govt School Cricket tournament.

Brief Scores:

DAV School Pusa Road:241 for 6 in 30 Overs:Kunal Srivastava 73,Bhanu Kumar 67, Faisal Khan 48,Ritik Kumar 2/48.

Ramjas School No. 2: 245 for 7 in 26.1 Overs:Deepak Kumar 56,Saksham Kumar 46,Inder Kumar 34,Faisal Khan 3/54,Rohit Kumar 2/53.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s