Latest Results

Sachdeva Public School enters final of KG Khosla Memorial Tournament

Fine knock by Akshit Rana 65 and Gulshan Singh 56 and Aditya Bhandari 54 helped Sachdeva Public School beat Gyan Mandir School by 4 wickets and enter the final of the KG Khosla memorial cricket tournament at Narayana Ground.

Brief Scores: 

Gyan Mandir School:230 for 7 in 20 Overs:Daksh Oberoi 130,Tushar Sharma 61,Aditya Bhandari 2/47.

Sachdeva Public School:231 for 6 in 14.4 Overs:Akshit Rana 65,Gulshan Singh 56,Aditya Bhandari 54,Tushar Sharma 4/26.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s