Latest Results

Sachdeva Public School wins Goswami Memorial U-12 Tournament title; Garvit Grover bags Man of the series award

Fine knock by Aksh Gupta 68 and Aditya Bhandari 45 and good bowling by Sanyam Jain 3/36 helped Sachdeva Public School Rohini beat Mount Abu School Rohini by 7 wickets and lift Goswami memorial under-12 cricket tournament title at Hari Nagar Ground.

Best batsman: Akshit Rana, Best bowler: Sanyam Jain, Man of the series: Garvit Grover

Brief Scores:

Mount Abu School: 189 for 7 in 30 Overs:Pratham Gosain 87,Shresth Yadav 34,Sanyam Jain 3/36,Badal Biswal 2/20.

Sachdeva Public School:190 for 3 in 21.5 Overs:Aksh Gupta 68,Aditya Bhandari 45.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s